Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsinhaber

Roger Kunz

Roger Kunz
roger@kunz.ch

 


Sanitär

Klosters

Thomas Walliser

Thomas Walliser
Geschäftsführer Klosters
Projektleiter Sanitär
thomas@kunz.ch

Johannes Jost

Johannes Jost
Projektleiter Sanitär
johannes@kunz.ch

Schattenbild_M_neu

Alessandro Vozella
Projektleiter Sanitär
alessandro@kunz.ch

Davos

Rico Buchli

Rico Buchli
Geschäftsführer Davos
Projektleiter Sanitär
rico@kunz.ch
Schattenbild_M_neu

Marco Holliger
Projektleiter Sanitär
marco@kunz.ch

M Blindenbacher

Marc Blindenbacher
Projektleiter Sanitär
marc@kunz.ch

 

 

 


 

Heizung

Klosters

Fatih Bicak

Fatih Bicak
Projektleiter Heizung
fatih@kunz.ch

nordlichtphoto.com - Maya Bosshard

Curdin Reimann
Projektleiter Heizung
curdin@kunz.ch

Davos

Kurt Künzle

Kurt Künzle
Projektleiter Heizung
kurt@kunz.ch

Alek Töbler

Alek Tobler
Projektleiter Heizung
alek@kunz.ch

 


 

Lüftung

Mario Casanova

Mario Casanova
Projektleiter Lüftung
mario@kunz.ch

Rolf Gabathuler

Rolf Gabathuler
Projektleiter Lüftung
rolf@kunz.ch

 


 

Wellness

Thomas Walliser

Thomas Walliser
thomas@kunz.ch

 


 

Immobilien / Finanzen

Manfred Heiber

Manfred Heiber
manfred@kunz.ch